2 798 000 $
 

MLS: 13313061

Buy /  Houses /  3780 Ch. du Bois-Franc

Given that light and sun are lacking during long Canadian winters, luminosity, space and transparency, were the guidelines of this project. Simplicity, and efficiency were also important criteria. The house just a few minutes away from downtown Montreal offers privacy and provides a feeling of space and freedom.

Specifications
  • Year Built
    2012
  • Bedrooms
    4+3
  • Bathrooms
    6
  • Powder Rooms
    0
  • Driveway
    Double width or more ,
    Plain paving stone
  • Landscaping
    Fenced yard ,
    Land / Yard lined with hedges ,
    Patio
  • Heating system
    Air circulation ,
    Radiant
  • Water supply
    Municipality
  • Heating energy
    Other
  • Equipment available
    Central vacuum cleaner system installation ,
    Other ,
    Alarm system ,
    Electric garage door ,
    Central air conditioning
  • Foundation
    Poured concrete
  • Hearth stove
    Other ,
    Gaz fireplace
  • Garage
    Heated ,
    Double width or more
  • Siding
    Brick
  • Pool
    Heated ,
    Inground
  • Proximity
    Highway ,
    Cegep ,
    Golf ,
    Hospital ,
    Park - green area ,
    Elementary school ,
    High school ,
    Public transport ,
    Bicycle path ,
  • Bathroom / Washroom
    Adjoining to the master bedroom ,
    Seperate shower
  • Available services
    Fire detector
  • Basement
    6 feet and over ,
    Finished basement ,
    Crawl space
  • Parking
    Outdoor (4) ,
    Garage (2)
  • Sewage system
    Municipal sewer
  • Window type
    Sliding
  • Topography
    Flat
  • Zoning
    Residential
  • Cupboard
    Thermoplastic
  • Roofing
    Elastomer membrane
  • Municipal Taxes
    19 037 $ (2021)
  • School taxes
    2 351 $ (2020)
    Characteristics
    Inclusions

    All light fixtures, all window treatments, refrigerator (Frigidaire), built-in microwave & stove (IKEA) , gas stovetop (Fisher&Paykel), dishwasher (Bosch) , central vacuum & accessories, intercom/camera system (3), alarm system.

    Exclusions

    Propane tank, Indoor + Outdoor furniture, flower pots, alarm system services + monthly payment.

    Addenda
    This residence is built around an open space from the basement to the second floor allowing light and sun to illuminate all spaces including the basement all day long. The basement is no longer lived as a basement! Large windows allow a lot of luminosity safe from prying eyes. The use of white simple shapes and forms preserve the depth and purity of space. Additionally, a geothermal system was implemented in order to minimize the costs of the heating and cooling given the large volumes of the construction. The high ceilings nourish the feeling of space. Doors and windows:

    * Products: The MD-Series, Series-934 doors

    * Types: Tilt-turn windows, French doors, Lift and slide doors

    * Material: UPVC reinforced with steel

    * Style: Contemporary All the sliding glass doors were manufactured in Germany. The main entrance door is an insulated solid wood door. All wooden floors: IPE solid wood. All external balconies: IPE solid wood. Bedrooms doors: All bedroom's doors are equipped with Automatic door bottoms that come down when the doors are closed to control the noise. Interior floors and walls: All of them have an acoustic insulation (soundproofed): designed to ensure sound comfort for occupants. Bathrooms: All the wooden vanity counters/cabinets are made of solid IPE wood. Kitchen, Master bathroom and Powder room: The floor tiles are Italian Full bodied porcelain tiles from Céragrès ,(the color and pattern of the tile runs all the way through the biscuit, with a single color from the surface to the base of the tile). Other bathrooms: Natural slate floors waterproofed. Basement floor: The basement heated concrete floors were installed and polished by Béton Prestige to ensure the quality of the finished floor. The concrete is treated with agents to increase its density, durability, and abrasion resistance. The concrete floor could be polished again anytime there is no layer applied on the surface that could be damaged, the treatment is made to the concrete itself. No chemicals should be used on the concrete floor. Roof: The roof of the property is finished with Elastomeric membrane; a roof that is able to endure the harsh Quebec climate and the temperature extremes that we observe lately due to the global warming. On the other hand, the Elastomeric membrane can be installed or repaired under any environmental conditions. Garage floor: Under the porcelain tiles a membrane from Mapei (MAPELASTIC AQUADEFENSE) was installed to protect the heated concrete slab.

    **DECLARATIONS**

    * The choice of the inspector must be approved by both parties before the inspection.

    *The living areas were taken from the city assessment role

    *All fireplaces need to be verified by the buyer & are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations & insurance company requirements.

    Samuel is an incredible real estate Agent. He represented my husband and I (as buyers) in a recent residential...
    Nanci K. Murdock Outremont, QC

2 798 000 $
 

MLS: 13313061

Achat /  Maisons /  3780 Ch. du Bois-Franc

Cette résidence a été dotée d’un aménagement des pièces unique en son genre afin d’optimiser la lumière et l’espace. La maison a été construite autour d’un espace ouvert du sous-sol jusqu’à l’étage supérieur permettant à la lumière naturelle d’inonder l’espace, sous-sol compris, tout au long de la journée.

Spécifications
  • Année de construction
    2012
  • Chambres
    4+3
  • Salle(s) de bain
    6
  • Salle d'eau
    0
  • Allée
    Double largeur ou plus ,
    Pavé uni
  • Aménagement du terrain
    Cour clôturé ,
    Terrain/cour bordé de haies ,
    Patio
  • Mode de chauffage
    Air soufflé ,
    Radiant
  • Approvisionnement en eau
    Municipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffage
    Autre
  • Équipement disponible
    Installation aspirateur central ,
    Autre ,
    Système d'alarme ,
    Porte de garage électrique ,
    Climatiseur central
  • Fondation
    Béton coulé
  • Foyers-poêles
    Autre ,
    Foyer au gaz
  • Garage
    Chauffé ,
    Double largeur ou plus
  • Revêtements
    Brique
  • Piscine
    Autre ,
    Chauffée ,
    Intérieure
  • Proximité
    Autoroute/Voie rapide ,
    Cegep ,
    Golf ,
    Hôpital ,
    Parc-espace vert ,
    École primaire ,
    École secondaire ,
    Transport en commun ,
    Piste cyclable ,
  • Salle de bains/salle d'eau
    Attenante à la chambre principale ,
    Douche indépendante
  • Services disponibles
    Détecteur d'incendie
  • Sous-sol
    6 pieds et plus ,
    Totalement aménagé ,
    Vide sanitaire
  • Stationnement
    Extérieur (4) ,
    Au garage (2)
  • Système d'égouts
    Municipal
  • Type de fenêtre
    Coulissante
  • Topographie
    Plat
  • Zonage
    Résidentiel
  • Armoires
    Thermoplastique
  • Toiture
    Membrane élastomère
  • Taxes municipales
    19 072 $ (2020)
  • Taxes scolaires
    2 351 $ (2020)
    Caractéristiques
    Inclusions

    Toutes les fixtures d'éclairage, tous les rideaux, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et cuisinière intégrés, cuisinière à gaz (propane), lave-vaisselle, aspirateur central et accessoires, système d'interphone / caméra / système d'alarme.

    Exclusions

    Réservoir de propane. Meubles intérieur + extérieur, bacs à fleurs, abonnement au système d'alarme + paiement mensuel.

    Addenda
    La maison a été construite en concept ouvert du sous-sol au deuxième niveau permettant ainsi d'inonder l'espace de lumière naturelle tout au long de la journée. Toute la résidence a été conçue comme un espace unique ou les membres de la famille peuvent interagir et ou les enfants peuvent jouer dans le sous-sol tout en étant sous la supervision des adultes. Chacune des chambres offrent beaucoup d'intimité. Belle lumière grâce aux grandes fenêtres, toutefois à l'abri des regards indiscrets.. L'utilisation du blanc et de formes épurées donnent beaucoup de profondeur à l'espace. De plus, un système géothermique a été implémenté afin de minimiser les coûts en énergie en raison de la grandeur des volumes qui constituent cette demeure. La belle hauteur sous plafond ne fait que renforcer cette sensation d'espace. Portes et fenêtres:

    * Produits: MD-Series, portes Series-934

    * Types: Fenêtres oscillo-battantes, portes françaises, portes coulissantes

    * Matériel: UPCV renforcé avec de l'acier

    * Style: Contemporain Toutes les portes coulissantes en verre viennent d'Allemagne.. La porte d'entrée principale est une porte en bois massif. Tous les parquets: bois solide IPE Tous les balcons externes: bois solide iPE Portes des chambres: Toutes les portes de chambres sont équipées d'un système automatique quand elles se ferment afin d'en minimiser le bruit. Sols intérieurs et murs: Ils ont tous été isolés (à l'épreuve du son): conçus pour assurer calme et tranquillité aux occupants. Salle de bains: Tous les comptoirs et vanités sont faits de bois plein IPE. Cuisine, salle de bains des maîtres et salle d'eau: Carrelage italien en porcelaine de Céragrès. Autres salles de bains: Sol en ardoise à l'épreuve de l'eau. Sous-sol Le sol chauffant dans le sous-sol a été installé et poli par Béton Prestige. Le béton a été traité avec des produits permettant d'augmenter sa densité, sa durée de vie et sa résistance aux écorchures. Le sol en béton pourrait être poli de nouveau à n'importe quel moment. Il n'y a pas de couche appliquée sur le dessus qui pourrait être endommagé. Le traitement a été appliqué directement sur le béton. Aucun produit chimique ne devrait être appliqué sur ce béton. Toit: Le toit a été fini avec de la membrane élastomère: ce toit peut endurer les rudes hivers québécois ainsi que les hausses de températures dû au réchauffement climatique. De plus, la membrane peut être réparée ou remplacée quelque soient les conditions climatiques. Sol du garage: Dalles de porcelaine. Membrane Mapei (MAPELASTIC AQUADEFENSE) installée afin de protéger les dalles de béton.

    **DÉCLARATIONS**

    * Le choix de l'inspecteur doit être approuvé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.

    * Les espaces de vie proviennent du rôle d'évaluation de la ville.

    Mon conjoint et moi voulons vous féliciter pour votre excellent travail en rapport avec la vente de...
    Claire Léger Montréal, QC